Knowledgebase: Bandwidth Manager
How to logout computer automatically after certain period of inactivity ?

Inactivity timeout option can be used to automatically disconnect a user from the Internet after specified time of inactivity.

This option is located on Bandwidth Manager - Setup - Network - Network Setup page.
It is enabled by default and set to 180 seconds.

Inactivity timeout can also be configured for each account separately.

To configure this option for particular account, please check or uncheck Inactivity timeout in Users - Users screen or Users - Autologin screen if account uses autologin.


Comments (0)
Antamedia Support Center